Сказка "How the tail of the Fox became white"

19.01.2013 19:58

 

                               How the tail of the Fox became white

Story-teller-    Once upon a time there was an Old Man , who had a large farm. He had  many cows, sheep, pigs, chickens. He had to take care of his animals and do all the housework. This was too  much for him, so one day he went tо find someone to help him.( мужчина идет опустив голову мимо медведя)

Bear- Where are you going, man?

Old man-   I’m looking for someone to take care of my cows, pigs and sheep.

Bear- Oh! That’s just the work for me. I want to find that kind of job for a long time.

Old man- I’m glad that you can help me, but can you look after animals. What can you do?  Can you feed them? Can you take care of them? Can you call them to come home?

Bear- Of course! Look ! (берет еду и засовывает животным в рот, потом берет метлу и загоняет животных в загон)   Listen! И начинает реветь. …   …   …(животные в шоке)

Old man – Oh no!!! My animals  are afraid of you. You can’t  work at my farm.(прогоняет медведя) Oh! What should I do? Where can I find  anybody to help me?(мимо идет волк)

Wolf- Oh! What  I hear? You need a helper? I can help you. What should I do?

Old man- I’m afraid you can’t help me. I think you can’t feed animals, take care of them, call them to come home.

Wolf- You are mistaken. I can do everything. Look!(начинает запихивать еду  в животных, берет метлу и начинает убираться, но  задевает животных, хочет загнать их в загон и начинает выть и  скалить зубы. Животные  испуганы!)

Old man- Stop! Stop it! You frighten them! Oh, no. Such a helper can only frighten my animals out .Go, go ,go away. My poor little animals! I will find calm, kind helper. Who could  look after you.( лиса была  за деревом , следила за цыпленком  чтобы его схватить, но  узнав ситуацию решила воспользоваться и как бы невзначай   принесла цыпленка, который как будто заблудился)

Fox-Is it yours?  I was walking in the forest and found this little poor chick. It was hungry, I gave it  food. It was cold. I gave it my warmth.(начинает заигрывать с цыпленком)

Old man- Maybe you can be my helper. If you like animals, can  take care of them

I let you stay here. But you must work hard, I have many animals.

Fox- I  will  do my best. You will be glad.

Story-teller- All went well for a few days. In the morning the Fox  drove the sheep and cows to the field.  She fed  the pigs ,look after the ducks and chickens. But one morning  the  Old Man missed her little  pig.

Old Man- Where is my little pig?

Fox- He is out in the field. He will soon come.(а сама прячет остатки поросенка)

Old Man- And where is the old  black hen and her little chickens?

Fox- Oh, she found a new nest down by the river.(мужчина уходит, но прячется и следит за лисой? Лиса, ничего не подозревая , начинает готовить курицу, мужчина хватает метлу и бежит на лису)

Old man- You are  cruel fox! A thief!!! You ate my little black pig and my old black hen.  Shame on you!

Fox- It wasn’t I !!!  I can’t do such a terrible thing.

Old man – And what is this? ( показывает на курицу)

Fox- It is a surprise. I want to make a delicious supper for you. A hen with apples.

Old man- You are telling a lie.

Fox- NO,NO. I swear( ставит крестик). Believe me.

Old man- Let it be  so. But (грозит лисе и уходит. Вечером ставит ловушку, банку с краской. Ночью лиса заходит за курицей и попадает в ловушку, окрашивает кончик хвоста в краске.Мужчина сидевший в засаде, выскакивает и метлой гонит лису)

You will remember this day. If you forget  look at your tail.

Story-teller- The Fox ran off into the forest as fast as she could, and to this day the tip of the fox’s tail is always white.(Все животные окружают хозяина.)

Исполняется  песня “ Old Mac.Donald had a farm”

Подготовить костюмы: поросят ,кур, цыплят, и др.(для фермы декорации .)

Рассказчик, Старичок, медведь, волк, лиса- действующие персонажи

 

Записать:        рев медведя, вой волка, приятное тявканье лисы.

Купить:            курицу, яблоки (муляж).

Приготовить : метлу, банку с мукой,чтобы окрасить хвост.